Staff Directory

 F.W. Johnson Staff Directory 2018 - 2019

STAFF

DEPARTMENT

EMAIL

  Shannon Fayant

  Principal

shannon.fayant@rbe.sk.ca

  Cory Antonini

  Vice Principal

cory.antonini@rbe.sk.ca

  Lorrie Castle

  Admin Assistant

lorrie.castle@rbe.sk.ca

  Paula Tolver

  Admin Assistant

paula.tolver@rbe.sk.ca

 

 

 

Kimberly Andersen

Math

Returns Semester 2

Danielle Bauche-Williams

English, Business Ed

Returns Semester 2 (May)

Kim  Bergey

PAA

kimberly.bergeykaip@rbe.sk.ca

Shawna Britton

English

shawna.britton@rbe.sk.ca

Adam Brock

Math, Phys-Ed

adam.brock@rbe.sk.ca

Natasha  Cherepuschak

English

natasha.cherepuschak@rbe.sk.ca

Traci Cleveland

Guidance

traci.cleveland@rbe.sk.ca

Carmen Danyluk

English

carmen.danyluk@rbe.sk.ca

Tracey Ellis

Social

tracey.ellis@rbe.sk.ca

Matthew Fehr

Math

matthew.fehr@rbe.sk.ca

Amber Fletcher

EAL

amber.fletcher@rbe.sk.ca

Dayna Graf

Math

dayna.graf@rbe.sk.ca

Dylan Hart

Phys-Ed

dylan.w.hart@rbe.sk.ca

Carissa Holinaty

Business Ed

carissa.holinaty@rbe.sk.ca

Darryl Kissick

English, Business Ed

darryl.kissick@rbe.sk.ca

Mary Kodas

English

mary.kodas@rbe.sk.ca

Rob Koroluk

Science

rob.koroluk@rbe.sk.ca

Jefferson Little

PAA

jefferson.little@rbe.sk.ca

Jeff Lobb

SEP

jeff.lobb@rbe.sk.ca

Karen MacDonald

Science

karen.macdonald@rbe.sk.ca

Rachelle Matic

EAL

rachelle.matic@rbe.sk.ca

Scott McKillop

Social

scott.mckillop@rbe.sk.ca

Landon Mosiondz

Social, English

landon.mosiondz@rbe.sk.ca

Colin Neufeld

Music

colin.e.neufeld@rbe.sk.ca

Rick Peace

PAA

richard.peace@rbe.sk.ca

Deanna Pelletier

Indigenous Advocate, Phys-Ed

deanna.pelletier@rbe.sk.ca

Karla Persson

Math

karla.persson@rbe.sk.ca

Sara Randall

Guidance

sara.randall@rbe.sk.ca

Corey Renwick

Visual Arts

corey.renwick@rbe.sk.ca

Katie Rosenkranz

Phys-Ed, Math

katie.rosenkranz@rbe.sk.ca

Jeanne Scarfe

Teacher Librarian

jeanne.scarfe@rbe.sk.ca

William Schack

LRT

william.schack@rbe.sk.ca

Lisa Schwann

VAP

lisa.schwann@rbe.sk.ca

Melodie  Smith

VAP

melodie.smith@rbe.sk.ca

Shaylyn Stoyko

Math

shaylyn.stoyko@rbe.sk.ca

Gabriella UnRuh

French, EAL

gabriella.unruh@rbe.sk.ca

Michelle Wallace

English

michelle.wallace@rbe.sk.ca

Tracy Wharran

Science, VAP

tracy.wharran@rbe.sk.ca

Andrea Youck

LRT

andrea.youck@rbe.sk.ca

 

 

 

Sharon Bagwell

EA in LRT

 

Tasha Glenister

EA in VAP

 

Ted Hastings

EA in SEP

 

Charmaine Halvorson

EA in VAP

 

Laura Ironstand

EA in SEP

 

Cheri Wilkins

EA

 

Kathy Yanko

Library Technician

 

 

 

 

Glenn Douglas

Head Facility Technician

glenn.douglas@rbe.sk.ca

Francis Dussaran

Maintenance

 

Amy Garrate

Maintenance

 

Kevin Hall

Maintenance

 

Mark Jacobs

Maintenance