Staff Directory

 F.W. Johnson Staff Directory 2018 - 2019

STAFF

DEPARTMENT

EMAIL

  Shannon Fayant

  Principal

shannon.fayant@rbe.sk.ca

  Don Balas

  Vice Principal

don.balas@rbe.sk.ca

  Lorrie Castle

  Admin Assistant

lorrie.castle@rbe.sk.ca

  Paula Tolver

  Admin Assistant

paula.tolver@rbe.sk.ca

 

 

 

Kimberly Andersen

Math

kimberly.anderson@rbe.sk.ca

Danielle Bauche-Williams

English, Business Ed

danielle.bauche-williams@rbe.sk.ca

Kim  Bergey

PAA

kimberly.bergeykaip@rbe.sk.ca

Shawna Britton

English

shawna.britton@rbe.sk.ca

Adam Brock

Math, Phys-Ed

adam.brock@rbe.sk.ca

Natasha Cherepuschak

English

natasha.cherepuschak@rbe.sk.ca

 Jason Church   Math, Phys-Ed jason.church@rbe.sk.ca

Traci Cleveland

Guidance

traci.cleveland@rbe.sk.ca

Carmen Danyluk

English

carmen.danyluk@rbe.sk.ca

Matthew Fehr

Math

matthew.fehr@rbe.sk.ca

Amber Fletcher

EAL

amber.fletcher@rbe.sk.ca

Dayna Graf

Math

dayna.graf@rbe.sk.ca

Dylan Hart

Phys-Ed

dylan.w.hart@rbe.sk.ca

Carissa Holinaty

Business Ed

carissa.holinaty@rbe.sk.ca

Mary Kodas

English

mary.kodas@rbe.sk.ca

Jefferson Little

PAA

jefferson.little@rbe.sk.ca

Jeff Lobb

SEP

jeff.lobb@rbe.sk.ca

Karen MacDonald

Science

karen.macdonald@rbe.sk.ca

  Kevin Machin   VAP   kevin.machin@rbe.sk.ca

Rachelle Matic

EAL

rachelle.matic@rbe.sk.ca

 Derek Medl  Science derek.medl@rbe.sk.ca

Scott McKillop

Social

scott.mckillop@rbe.sk.ca

Landon Mosiondz

Social

landon.mosiondz@rbe.sk.ca

Colin Neufeld

Music

colin.e.neufeld@rbe.sk.ca

Rick Peace

PAA

richard.peace@rbe.sk.ca

Deanna Pelletier

Indigenous Advocate

deanna.pelletier@rbe.sk.ca

Corey Renwick

Visual Arts

corey.renwick@rbe.sk.ca

Jeanne Scarfe

Teacher Librarian

jeanne.scarfe@rbe.sk.ca

William Schack

LRT

william.schack@rbe.sk.ca

 Amanda Schmeling  English  amanda.schmeling@rbe.sk.ca

Lisa Schwann

VAP

lisa.schwann@rbe.sk.ca

Shaylyn Stoyko

Math

shaylyn.stoyko@rbe.sk.ca

Gabriella UnRuh

French, EAL

gabriella.unruh@rbe.sk.ca

Tracy Wharran

Science, VAP

tracy.wharran@rbe.sk.ca

  Ryan Wood   Guidance   ryan.wood@rbe.sk.ca

Andrea Youck

LRT

andrea.youck@rbe.sk.ca

 Julia Zini   English   julia.zini@rbe.sk.ca

 

 

 

Sharon Bagwell

EA in LRT

 

Tasha Glenister

EA in VAP

 

Ted Hastings

EA in SEP

 

Charmaine Halvorson

EA in VAP

 

Laura Ironstand

EA in SEP

 

Kathy Yanko

Library Technician

 

 

 

 

Glenn Douglas

Head Facility Technician

glenn.douglas@rbe.sk.ca

Francis Dussaran

Maintenance

 

Amy Garrate

Maintenance

 

Kevin Hall

Maintenance

 

Mark Jacobs

Maintenance