Our School Community Council Executive was determined at the September 2018 AGM.

Chair: Nicole Westman

Vice-Chair: Lisa Bedo

Treasurer: Karin Leusink

We welcome all parents and guardians to become active in Johnson’s School Community Council.

Please join us at us at any of our meetings in Room 106.

  • January 14, 2020 at 7:00 p.m.
  • March 11, 2020 at 7:00 p.m.
  • May 7, 2020 at 7:00 p.m.