An Advanced Placement School

Thought for the week:

Final Exam Schedule

 

Monday June 19  Tuesday June 20  Wednesday June 21  Thursday June 22  
 P1 Exam - 9:00  P2 Exam - 9:00  P4 Exam - 9:00  P5 Exam - 9:00  
   P3 Exam - 1:09      

 

CRP Exam Schedule

 Tuesday June 20th  P2/P3 exam: all day.   10am-3pm

Wednesday June 21st: P4/P5 exam: all day.   10am-3pm

Thursday June 22nd: No CRP exam.

 

 

CRP busses will pick up students usual time in the am and return the usual time in the pm.  NO BUSSES WILL RUN AT NOON TO DROP OFF OR PICK UP.

Mini-Tipi Raising

FWJ students participating in the mini-tipi raising contest.

 

          

Internal Scholarships - DATE CHANGE

Thank you Postcard Portables

A big thank you to Kyle Moffat and Postcard Portables for our new sign.  It looks great!

 

WorkSafe Grade 9 “Try a Career” Day

Students in grade 9 participated in the WorkSafe Grade 9 "Try a Career" Day on May 10th. 

Thanks to the staff who supervised students during a morning of hands-on learning.

 

 

Provincial Champs

Congratulations to the members of the 3 on 3 Basketball team who won the Play United Provincial Championship on Saturday.

 

 

Twelfth Year Winners

Congratulations to Adhnan, Curtis, Riley and Melissa, the recipients of this year's Twelfth Year Awards.  

The Twelfth Year Awards recognize exemplary students in each of Regina's high schools.  

 

 

 

Java Jams

 

 

DRIVER EDUCATION

FOURTH SESSION STARTS
MONDAY, MAY 1, 2017
Names of students for the Fourth Session have been posted outside the office.
 
FOURTH SESSION
Class time/session dates: 
All classes are after school, 3:30 to 5:30 p.m. in the Resource Centre (Library)

  • Monday, May 1 to Thursday, May 4

  • Monday, May 8 to Thursday, May 11

  • Monday, May 15 to Thursday, May 18

  • Tuesday, May 23 to Thursday, May 25

 
If you have questions, email forwardmotion2004@gmail.com
 
Syndicate content