F.W. Johnson Staff

A staff of 60 is assigned to F.W. Johnson Collegiate. This includes 42 teachers, 11 support staff, 5 maintenance staff and 2 administrative support staff. The high quality and carefully planned deployment of the very well qualified staff are key factors in the standards achieved at F.W. Johnson Collegiate and the quality of education provided.

Click on a staff member's name to email.

School Administration

Ms. N. Buisson – Principal

Mr. C. Antonini – Vice-Principal


Administrative Assistants

Ms. L. Castle  

Ms. P. Tolver   


Facilities Personnel

Mr. G. Douglas

Mr. M. Jacobs

Mr. F. Dussaran

 Mr. K. Hall



Ancillary Staff

Ms. D. Chaput

Ms. L. Ironstand

Ms. T. Glenister

Ms. G. MacLoone

Ms. C.Halvorson

Ms. S. Roy

Ms. S. Hewson

Ms. C. Wilkins

Mr. T. Hastings

Ms. K. Yanko

Ms. N. Herbert




 Ms. K. Anderson

 Mr. M. Maertens

Ms. S. Baumgartner

Mr. S. McKillop

Ms. K. Bergey

 Mr. C. Neufeld

Ms. S. Britton

Ms. D. Park

Ms. S. Britton

Mr. R. Peace

Ms. C. Costanza

  Ms. D. Pelletier 

Mr. R. Cushway

Ms. S. Randall

Ms. C. Danyluk

  Mr. C. Renwick

 Ms. T. Ellis

Ms. K. Rosenkranz

Mr. M. Fehr

 Ms. J.Scarfe

Ms. D. Graf

Mr. W. Schack

Mr. P. Gullacher

Ms. A. Schmeling

 Ms. J. Hodsman

Ms. M. Smith

Ms. C. Holinaty

Ms. T. Trakalo

  Mr. J. Janssen

Ms. T. Turnbull

Ms. M. Kodas

Ms. G. UnRuh

Mr. R. Koroluk

Ms. M. Wallace

Mr. M. Leier

Ms. T. Wharran

   Mr. J. Little

 Ms. A. Youck

  Mr. J. Lobb